2014 Final Field

The world’s best golfers will return to the Walmart NW Arkansas Championship presented by P&G next week. The newly-released final field list includes:

  • The Top 10 Players on the 2014 LPGA Priority List
  • 96 of the Top 100 Players in the LPGA Official Money List
  • Nine of the 10 LPGA tournament champions so far in 2014

The tournament returns with top players such as Number 1 player in the world Stacy Lewis, defending champion and World Number 2 Inbee Park, Lydia Ko and Suzanne Pettersen.

Other notable players scheduled to vie for the $2 million purse include Michelle Wie, Paula Creamer, Yani Tseng (2010 & 2011 tournament champion), Cristie Kerr, Morgan Pressel, Lexi Thompson, Jessica Korda, Ai Miyazato (2012 tournament champion), and University of Arkansas golfers Emily Tubert and Gabby Lopez. Both Tubert and Lopez will join the field as sponsor’s exemptions.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.