Thursday, June 27 Pro-Am Results

1st place team: Lorie Kane (55)

Pat Hennessy, Paul Eiserman, Mike Hudson, Brent Henry


2nd place team: Jee Young Lee (57)

David McWhorter, Dennis Farmer, Tammy Thurow, Steve Moore


3rd place team: Thidapa Suwannapura (57)

DJ Ransom, Chase Turpin, Stewart Baguley, Matt Giordano


Long Drive

Men (#18): Greg Hall

Women (#4): Sarah Semrow


Closest To the Pin (#17)

Ryan Sprague—8.25”

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.